Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Scallops!

Again from Wahso.

Kobe

From Wahso in Park City Utah.

Monday, October 26, 2009

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Salmon

From Taj too. Yum.

Chicken Pot Pie

From Taj Boston. That's a big pie!

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Lobster Inn

I ordered two culls.

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Sashimi Dinner

At Cho Cho San NYC. Yum!

Spinach Salad

With a little reduced fat cheese, chicken, and olives.

Friday, July 24, 2009

Clamato and Bud Light

I did not but this but I'm tempted!

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Thursday, April 30, 2009

Costco Salad

Chicken Ceasar, low carb style.

Sunday, April 26, 2009

Cajun Grill

Steamed veggies instead of noodles.

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Cindy's Backstreet Kitchen

Pollo loco. Yummy and low carb.

Sunday, April 19, 2009

Napa Grill

Chef Peter mans the grill.

Monday, April 6, 2009

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Friday, February 6, 2009

Saigon City

Pho Ga (chicken pho)

Monday, February 2, 2009

Combo Plate

At T's in Incline Village.

Sunday, January 25, 2009

Saigon City

Beef stir fry. Low carb, no rice.

Friday, January 9, 2009

Salad

Kafta Salad, yum.